Loading...
 Start Page
Language selection: English Deutsch Français
Language selection: English Deutsch Français

Team

Executive Board

(back to front)

René Mannhart (CEO)

Yves Luginbühl (Head of Production)

Peter Rüegsegger (Engineering Manager)

Franziska Brechbühl (CFO)

Team

André Aschlimann
Assembly / Repair Service municipal equipement

André Aschlimann

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Peter Amacher
Painting

Peter Amacher

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Nicole Anderhalden
Trainee automation

Nicole Anderhalden

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Christian Antunovic
Trainee Drafter

Christian Antunovic

christian.antunovic@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 31
Fritz Bähler
Service engineer municipal/railway/ski slope

Fritz Bähler

fritz.baehler@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 92
Michael Bangerter
Rolba Assembly

Michael Bangerter

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Jonas Berger
Drafter

Jonas Berger

jonas.berger@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 69
Mario Berger
Machining

Mario Berger

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Nick Bieri
Assembly of Superstructures and Accessories

Nick Bieri

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Erich Birnbaumer
Work planning

Erich Birnbaumer

erich.birnbaumer@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 90
Effi Bischoff
Head of Human Resources

Effi Bischoff

effi.bischoff@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 15
Janis Blaser
Trainee Machining

Janis Blaser

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Hansueli Blatter
Product Manager monoblock

Hansueli Blatter

hansueli.blatter@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 54
Denis Bloch
Product Manager snow blower

Denis Bloch

denis.bloch@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 28
Franziska Brechbühl
CFO

Franziska Brechbühl

franziska.brechbuehl@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 70
Franziska Brechbühl
CFO

Franziska Brechbühl

franziska.brechbuehl@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 70
Simon Brechbühler
Head of Electrical Engineering

Simon Brechbühler

simon.brechbuehler@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 29
Marcel Brunner
Head construction of industrial appliances & sheet metal working

Marcel Brunner

marcel.brunner@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 59
Marcel Brunner
Welding supervisor / EN 15085 / ISO 3834-2

Marcel Brunner

marcel.brunner@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 59
Gregor Bucher
Rolba Assembly

Gregor Bucher

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Franz Bühler
Logistics

Franz Bühler

franz.buehler@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 93
Valery Buholzer
Drafter

Valery Buholzer

valery.buholzer@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 69
Silvan Bürki
Rolba Assembly

Silvan Bürki

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Iwan Burri
CAD draughtsman

Iwan Burri

iwan.burri@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 05
Steve Cina
Rolba Assembly

Steve Cina

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Feliciano Cipriano
Painting

Feliciano Cipriano

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Michele Di Giovanni
Technical editor

Michele Di Giovanni

michele.digiovanni@zaugg.swiss
034 4917015
Paul Dias
Verkauf Innendienst

Paul Dias

paul.dias@zaugg.swiss
034 491 80 95
Dominic Duner
Specialist snow plough/snowbeast/bulldog

Dominic Duner

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Marco Egli
Service engineer municipal/railway

Marco Egli

marco.egli@zaugg.swiss
079 914 41 66
Ramona Egli
Logistics

Ramona Egli

ramona.egli@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 33
Thomas Ellenberger
Sales Consultant Railway Technology German

Thomas Ellenberger

thomas.ellenberger@zaugg.swiss
034 491 80 82
Celine Ermel
Trainee Agricultural Technology

Celine Ermel

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Rudolf Fahrni
ICT Specialist

Rudolf Fahrni

rudolf.fahrni@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 38
Thomas Fahrni
Project Specialist Electrical/Electronics Department

Thomas Fahrni

thomas.fahrni@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 35
Andrea Fankhauser
Maintenance / Cleaning

Andrea Fankhauser

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Brigitte Fankhauser
Work planning

Brigitte Fankhauser

brigitte.fankhauser@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 39
Christine Fankhauser
HR and Agricultural Engineering Coordinator

Christine Fankhauser

christine.fankhauser@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 09
Manfred Fankhauser
Assembly of Superstructures and Accessories

Manfred Fankhauser

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 72
Sebastian Frautschi
Product Manager snow ploughs

Sebastian Frautschi

sebastian.frautschi@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 27
Rudolf Freiburghaus
Machining

Rudolf Freiburghaus

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Martin Fuhrer
Sales Consultant Municipal Technology CH

Martin Fuhrer

martin.fuhrer@zaugg.swiss
079 304 87 56
Nicolas Gafner
Technician HF

Nicolas Gafner

nicolas.gafner@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 76
Beat Gasser
Trainee Agricultural Technology

Beat Gasser

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Ueli Gasser
Machining

Ueli Gasser

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Andreas Geissbühler
Plumber

Andreas Geissbühler

haustechnik@zaugg.swiss
079 692 07 46
Heinz Geissbühler
Shipping / Driver

Heinz Geissbühler

heinz.geissbuehler@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 89
Claudia Gerber
Accounting Clerk

Claudia Gerber

claudia.gerber@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 25
Thomas Gerber
Head of Vehicle Superstructures and Accessories

Thomas Gerber

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Stefan Gfeller
Head of Project Assembly

Stefan Gfeller

stefan.gfeller@zaugg.swiss
079 914 41 23
Roberto Gonzalez Fernandes
Head of Machining

Roberto Gonzalez Fernandes

roberto.gonzalez@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 44
Reto Grunder
Depurty Head of Technology / Product Manager Rail Systems

Reto Grunder

reto.grunder@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 26
Andreas Habegger
Product Manager Rolba 500

Andreas Habegger

andreas.habegger@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 06
Ivan Habegger
Construction of industrial appliances

Ivan Habegger

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Sonja Haldemann
Maintenance / Cleaning

Sonja Haldemann

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Daniel Haldimann
Sheet metal working

Daniel Haldimann

daniel.haldimann@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 63
Marcel Hiltbrunner
Construction of industrial appliances

Marcel Hiltbrunner

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Markus Hiltbrunner
Construction of industrial appliances

Markus Hiltbrunner

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Hans Hirschi
Sheet metal working

Hans Hirschi

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Stefan Hirschi
Deputy Head of Customer Service

Stefan Hirschi

stefan.hirschi@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 79
Benedikt Hofer
Sheet metal working

Benedikt Hofer

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Jonas Hofer
Deputy Head of Vehicle Superstructures and Accessories

Jonas Hofer

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Marc Imhof
Deputy Head of Department purchasing

Marc Imhof

marc.imhof@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 55
Urs Jaun
Shipping / Driver

Urs Jaun

info@zaugg.swiss
079 653 73 29
Florian Jenni
Sanitary / Heating

Florian Jenni

haustechnik@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 61
Fritz Jenni
Logistics

Fritz Jenni

fritz.jenni@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 94
Adrian Jezzone
Sales Consultant it / International

Adrian Jezzone

adrian.jezzone@zaugg.swiss
079 219 28 69
Thevathasan Joseph
Sheet metal working

Thevathasan Joseph

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Michael Kauz
Specialist in railway technology

Michael Kauz

michael.kauz@zaugg.swiss
034 491 70 10
Tanja Kiener
Administrator and Accounting Coordinator

Tanja Kiener

tanja.kiener@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 20
Fritz Kipfer
Electrical assembly

Fritz Kipfer

fritz.kipfer@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 42
Beat Kläy
Logistics

Beat Kläy

beat.klaey@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 86
Torsten Knechtel
Logistics

Torsten Knechtel

torsten.knechtel@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 87
Stefan Kohler
Construction of industrial appliances

Stefan Kohler

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Reto Kolly
Trainee Agricultural Technology

Reto Kolly

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Hanspeter Krähenbühl
Machining

Hanspeter Krähenbühl

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Andi Kuhn
Construction of industrial appliances

Andi Kuhn

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Jan Kühni
Trainee Agricultural Technology

Jan Kühni

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Natascha Künzi
Maintenance / Cleaning

Natascha Künzi

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Andrea Lanz
Management Assistant

Andrea Lanz

andrea.lanz@zaugg.swiss
034 491 80 85
Barbara Lehmann
Procurement

Barbara Lehmann

barbara.lehmann@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 02
Bruno Lehmann
Electrical Engineering

Bruno Lehmann

bruno.lehmann@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 73
Natalie Lehmann
Painting

Natalie Lehmann

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Marcel Liechti
Painting

Marcel Liechti

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Markus Liechti
Machining

Markus Liechti

markus.liechti@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 07
Peter Liechti
Head of Sanitary and Heating

Peter Liechti

peter.liechti@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 61
Christoph Limacher
Head of Rolba Assembly

Christoph Limacher

christoph.limacher@zaugg.swiss
079 955 80 39
Yves Luginbühl
Head of Production

Yves Luginbühl

yves.luginbuehl@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 22
Markus Lüthi
Rolba Assembly

Markus Lüthi

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
René Mannhart
CEO / Head of Sales

René Mannhart

rene.mannhart@zaugg.swiss
079 797 76 00
René Mannhart
CEO / Head of Sales

René Mannhart

rene.mannhart@zaugg.swiss
079 797 76 00
Marcel Meier
Rolba Assembly

Marcel Meier

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Micha Meier
Assembly of Superstructures and Accessories

Micha Meier

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Michael Meister
Produktmanager Fahrzeuganbau

Michael Meister

michael.meister@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 98
Cornelia Meyer
Coordinator purchasing

Cornelia Meyer

cornelia.meyer@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 40
Elisabeth Meyer
Head of ICT

Elisabeth Meyer

elisabeth.meyer@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 38
Thomas Meyer
Assembly of Vehicle Superstructures and Accessories

Thomas Meyer

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Regula Moser
Financial Accounting Coordinator

Regula Moser

regula.moser@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 23
Adrian Mosimann
Trainee Machining

Adrian Mosimann

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Manfred Mosimann
Assembly of Superstructures and Accessories

Manfred Mosimann

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 17
Hans-Jürg Müller
Sheet metal working

Hans-Jürg Müller

hans-juerg.mueller@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 65
Sven Muster
Work planning

Sven Muster

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Fritz Niederhauser
Surface Treatment

Fritz Niederhauser

fritz.niederhauser@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 46
Fritz Niederhauser
Occupational Health and Safety

Fritz Niederhauser

fritz.niederhauser@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 46
Jeyaseelan Paramsothy
Construction of industrial appliances

Jeyaseelan Paramsothy

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Eric Pellaud
Sales Consultant french/ International

Eric Pellaud

eric.pellaud@zaugg.swiss
079 212 21 82
Martin Pfister
Procurement

Martin Pfister

martin.pfister@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 37
Matthias Portmann
Logistics welding warehouse

Matthias Portmann

matthias.portmann@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 88
Nicole Portmann
Sepecialist Rolba

Nicole Portmann

nicole.portmann@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 80
Selina Probala
Sales Coordinator In-house sales department Export

Selina Probala

selina.probala@zaugg.swiss
034 491 80 91
Gregory Prows
Construction of industrial appliances

Gregory Prows

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Walter Ramseier
Head of construction of industrial appliances

Walter Ramseier

walter.ramseier@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 45
Adrian Renggli
Service engineer municipal equipement

Adrian Renggli

adrian.renggli@zaugg.swiss
034 491 70 18
Hans Rentsch
Service engineer municipal equipement

Hans Rentsch

hans.rentsch@zaugg.swiss
034 491 70 19
Peter Rentsch
Sheet metal working

Peter Rentsch

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Rosmarie Riedwyl
Maintenance / Cleaning

Rosmarie Riedwyl

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Nadine Rigo
Financial and Business Accounting Coordinator

Nadine Rigo

nadine.rigo@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 10
Thomas Rindisbacher
Specialist snow sweepers/agricultural technology

Thomas Rindisbacher

thomas.rindisbacher@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 83
Adrian Rossi
Service engineer municipal/railway/ski slope/clean

Adrian Rossi

adrian.rossi@zaugg.swiss
079 889 02 12
Christof Röthlisberger
Head of Quality Management / Processes

Christof Röthlisberger

christof.roethlisberger@zaugg.swiss
034 491 80 93
Ruth Ruch
Sanitary/Heating Clerk

Ruth Ruch

ruth.ruch@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 67
Peter Rüegsegger
Technical Manager

Peter Rüegsegger

peter.rueegsegger@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 56
Peter Rüegsegger
Technical Manager

Peter Rüegsegger

peter.rueegsegger@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 56
Urs Ryser
Head of Project Assembly

Urs Ryser

urs.ryser@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 48
Daniel Salzmann
Deputy Head Assembly Superstructures and Accessories

Daniel Salzmann

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 32
Werner Salzmann
Deputy Head of Agricultural Technology

Werner Salzmann

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Fritz Schär
Head of Maintenance

Fritz Schär

fritz.schaer@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 91
Simon Schär
Trainee Construction of Industrial appliances

Simon Schär

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 1
Stefan Schär
Rolba Assembly

Stefan Schär

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Michael Schaufelberger
Work planning

Michael Schaufelberger

michael.schaufelberger@zaugg.swiss
034 481 81 36
Martin Scheidegger
Hydraulic Engineering

Martin Scheidegger

martin.scheidegger@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 16
Markus Schlüchter
Sheet metal working

Markus Schlüchter

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Ruth Schlüchter
Logistics

Ruth Schlüchter

ruth.schluechter@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 50
Walter Schlüchter
Head of Logistics

Walter Schlüchter

walter.schluechter@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 84
Dominik Schmid
Head of Customer Service

Dominik Schmid

dominik.schmid@zaugg.swiss
034 491 70 17
Elijah Schmutz
Trainee Logistics

Elijah Schmutz

elijah.schmutz@zaugg.swiss
034 491 70 12
Max Schneeberger
Logistics

Max Schneeberger

max.schneeberger@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 49
Hans Ulrich Schüpbach
Construction of industrial appliances

Hans Ulrich Schüpbach

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Thomas Schüpbach
Electrical assembly

Thomas Schüpbach

thomas.schuepbach@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 04
Fabian Schweizer
Assembly Projects

Fabian Schweizer

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Natalie Sepulcri-Affolter
Administrator and Accounting Coordinator

Natalie Sepulcri-Affolter

natalie.sepulcri@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 20
Fabienne Siegfried
Sales Coordinator In-house sales department Export

Fabienne Siegfried

fabienne.siegfried@zaugg.swiss
034 491 80 88
Mirza Smailbegovic
Vehicle Superstructure and Accessories Technician

Mirza Smailbegovic

mirza.smailbegovic@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 08
Stefan Stalder
Technician HF

Stefan Stalder

stefan.stalder@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 34
Hansueli Stauffer
Head of Assembly of Superstructures and Accessories

Hansueli Stauffer

hansueli.stauffer@zaugg.swiss
034 491 70 22
Marcel Steffen
Head of Assembly

Marcel Steffen

marcel.steffen@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 97
Benjamin Steiner
Sales Consultant german/ international

Benjamin Steiner

benjamin.steiner@zaugg.swiss
079 744 09 59
Ruth Stettler
Maintenance / Cleaning

Ruth Stettler

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Christina Stirnimann
Work planning

Christina Stirnimann

christina.stirnimann@zaugg.swiss
034 491 70 21
Rudolf Streit
Specialist Monoblock

Rudolf Streit

rudolf.streit@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 60
Alfred Streun
Team leader repairs / service

Alfred Streun

alfred.streun@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 14
Markus Stucki
Sanitary / Heating

Markus Stucki

haustechnik@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 61
Arumugathasan Thirukkumar
Construction of industrial appliances

Arumugathasan Thirukkumar

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Kevin Wegmüller
Drafter

Kevin Wegmüller

kevin.wegmueller@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 30
Joshua Wilson
Depurty Head of Technology / Product Manager Rail Systems

Joshua Wilson

joshua.wilson@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 74
Walter Witschi
Specialist snow blowers/road maintencance

Walter Witschi

walter.witschi@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 82
Andreas Wittwer
Construction of industrial appliances

Andreas Wittwer

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Heinz Wittwer
Construction of industrial appliances

Heinz Wittwer

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Jonas Wittwer
Drafter

Jonas Wittwer

jonas.wittwer@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 41
Patrick Wittwer
Assembly Projects

Patrick Wittwer

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Found 170 results. Page 1 of 2
Page [1] [2] >
© Copyright 2021 - 2022 ZAUGG AG EGGIWIL