Loading...
 Start Page
Language selection: English Deutsch Français
Language selection: English Deutsch Français

Team

Executive Board

(back to front)

René Mannhart (CEO)

Yves Luginbühl (Head of Production)

Peter Rüegsegger (Engineering Manager)

Franziska Brechbühl (CFO)

Team

Peter Amacher
Painting

Peter Amacher

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Christian Antunovic
Trainee Drafter

Christian Antunovic

christian.antunovic@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 31
Michael Bangerter
Rolba Assembly

Michael Bangerter

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Fritz Bähler
Service engineer P/B/K

Fritz Bähler

fritz.baehler@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 92
Jonas Berger
Drafter

Jonas Berger

jonas.berger@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 69
Mario Berger
Machining

Mario Berger

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Nick Bieri
Assembly of Superstructures and Accessories

Nick Bieri

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Erich Birnbaumer
Work planning

Erich Birnbaumer

erich.birnbaumer@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 90
Effi Bischoff
Head of Human Resources

Effi Bischoff

effi.bischoff@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 15
Janis Blaser
Trainee Machining

Janis Blaser

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Lasse Blaser
Construction of industrial appliances

Lasse Blaser

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Hansueli Blatter
Product Manager monoblock

Hansueli Blatter

hansueli.blatter@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 54
Denis Bloch
Product Manager snow blower

Denis Bloch

denis.bloch@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 28
Franziska Brechbühl
CFO

Franziska Brechbühl

franziska.brechbuehl@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 70
Simon Brechbühler
Head of Electrical Engineering

Simon Brechbühler

simon.brechbuehler@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 29
Gregor Bucher
Rolba Assembly

Gregor Bucher

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Marcel Brunner
Head construction of industrial appliances & sheet metal working

Marcel Brunner

marcel.brunner@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 59
Iwan Burri
CAD draughtsman

Iwan Burri

iwan.burri@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 05
Franz Bühler
Logistics

Franz Bühler

franz.buehler@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 93
Jonas Bürki
Assembly of Superstructures and Accessories

Jonas Bürki

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Silvan Bürki
Rolba Assembly

Silvan Bürki

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Ali Calli
Product Manager Rolba 1500+3000 / Project Manager / CAD/PDM Manager

Ali Calli

ali.calli@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 75
Steve Cina
Rolba Assembly

Steve Cina

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Feliciano Cipriano
Painting

Feliciano Cipriano

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Paul Dias
Verkauf Innendienst

Paul Dias

paul.dias@zaugg.swiss
034 491 80 95
Dominic Duner
Specialist snow plough

Dominic Duner

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Marco Egli
Service engineer K/B

Marco Egli

marco.egli@zaugg.swiss
079 914 41 66
Ramona Egli
Logistics

Ramona Egli

ramona.egli@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 33
Thomas Ellenberger
Sales Consultant Railway Technology German

Thomas Ellenberger

thomas.ellenberger@zaugg.swiss
034 491 80 82
Celine Ermel
Trainee Agricultural Technology

Celine Ermel

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Rudolf Fahrni
ICT Specialist

Rudolf Fahrni

rudolf.fahrni@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 38
Thomas Fahrni
Project Specialist Electrical/Electronics Department

Thomas Fahrni

thomas.fahrni@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 35
Andrea Fankhauser
Maintenance / Cleaning

Andrea Fankhauser

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Brigitte Fankhauser
Work planning

Brigitte Fankhauser

brigitte.fankhauser@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 39
Christine Fankhauser
HR and Agricultural Engineering Coordinator

Christine Fankhauser

christine.fankhauser@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 09
Manfred Fankhauser
Assembly of Superstructures and Accessories

Manfred Fankhauser

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 72
Alexander Flückiger
Procurement

Alexander Flückiger

alexander.fluekiger@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 95
Martin Fuhrer
Sales Consultant Municipal Technology CH

Martin Fuhrer

martin.fuhrer@zaugg.swiss
079 304 87 56
Nicolas Gafner
Technician HF

Nicolas Gafner

nicolas.gafner@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 76
Beat Gasser
Trainee Agricultural Technology

Beat Gasser

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Ueli Gasser
Machining

Ueli Gasser

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Andreas Geissbühler
Plumber

Andreas Geissbühler

haustechnik@zaugg.swiss
079 692 07 46
Heinz Geissbühler
Shipping / Driver

Heinz Geissbühler

heinz.geissbuehler@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 89
Claudia Gerber
Accounting Clerk

Claudia Gerber

claudia.gerber@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 25
Thomas Gerber
Head of Vehicle Superstructures and Accessories

Thomas Gerber

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Stefan Gfeller
Head of Project Assembly

Stefan Gfeller

stefan.gfeller@zaugg.swiss
079 914 41 23
Roberto Gonzalez Fernandes
Head of Machining

Roberto Gonzalez Fernandes

roberto.gonzalez@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 44
Reto Grunder
Product Manager Rail Systems

Reto Grunder

reto.grunder@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 26
Andreas Habegger
Product Manager Rolba 500

Andreas Habegger

andreas.habegger@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 06
Ivan Habegger
Construction of industrial appliances

Ivan Habegger

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Sonja Haldemann
Maintenance / Cleaning

Sonja Haldemann

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Daniel Haldimann
Sheet metal working

Daniel Haldimann

daniel.haldimann@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 63
Hans Hirschi
Sheet metal working

Hans Hirschi

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Stefan Hirschi
Head of Customer Service

Stefan Hirschi

stefan.hirschi@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 79
Benedikt Hofer
Sheet metal working

Benedikt Hofer

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Jonas Hofer
Assembly of Vehicle Superstructures and Accessories

Jonas Hofer

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Marc Imhof
Procurement

Marc Imhof

marc.imhof@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 55
Urs Jaun
Shipping / Driver

Urs Jaun

info@zaugg.swiss
079 653 73 29
Florian Jenni
Sanitary / Heating

Florian Jenni

haustechnik@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 61
Fritz Jenni
Logistics

Fritz Jenni

fritz.jenni@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 94
Adrian Jezzone
Sales Consultant it / International

Adrian Jezzone

adrian.jezzone@zaugg.swiss
079 219 28 69
Thevathasan Joseph
Sheet metal working

Thevathasan Joseph

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Michael Kauz
Specialist in railway technology

Michael Kauz

michael.kauz@zaugg.swiss
034 491 70 10
Tanja Kiener
Administrator and Accounting Coordinator

Tanja Kiener

tanja.kiener@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 20
Fritz Kipfer
Electrical assembly

Fritz Kipfer

fritz.kipfer@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 42
Beat Kläy
Logistics

Beat Kläy

beat.klaey@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 86
Torsten Knechtel
Logistics

Torsten Knechtel

torsten.knechtel@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 87
Reto Kolly
Trainee Agricultural Technology

Reto Kolly

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Andi Kuhn
Construction of industrial appliances

Andi Kuhn

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Jan Kühni
Trainee Agricultural Technology

Jan Kühni

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Natascha Künzi
Maintenance / Cleaning

Natascha Künzi

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Franziska Brechbühl
CFO

Franziska Brechbühl

franziska.brechbuehl@zaugg.swiss
Barbara Lehmann
Procurement

Barbara Lehmann

barbara.lehmann@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 02
Bruno Lehmann
Electrical Engineering

Bruno Lehmann

bruno.lehmann@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 73
Natalie Lehmann
Painting

Natalie Lehmann

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Marcel Liechti
Painting

Marcel Liechti

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Markus Liechti
Machining

Markus Liechti

markus.liechti@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 07
Peter Liechti
Head of Sanitary and Heating

Peter Liechti

peter.liechti@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 61
Christoph Limacher
Head of Rolba Assembly

Christoph Limacher

christoph.limacher@zaugg.swiss
079 955 80 39
Markus Lüthi
Rolba Assembly

Markus Lüthi

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
René Mannhart
CEO / Head of Sales

René Mannhart

rene.mannhart@zaugg.swiss
079 797 76 00
Marcel Meier
Rolba Assembly

Marcel Meier

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Micha Meier
Assembly of Superstructures and Accessories

Micha Meier

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Michael Meister
Produktmanager Fahrzeuganbau

Michael Meister

michael.meister@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 98
Elisabeth Meyer
Head of ICT

Elisabeth Meyer

elisabeth.meyer@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 38
Thomas Meyer
Assembly of Vehicle Superstructures and Accessories

Thomas Meyer

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Yves Luginbühl
Head of Production

Yves Luginbühl

yves.luginbuehl@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 22
Regula Moser
Financial Accounting Coordinator

Regula Moser

regula.moser@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 23
Adrian Mosimann
Trainee Machining

Adrian Mosimann

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Manfred Mosimann
Assembly of Superstructures and Accessories

Manfred Mosimann

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 17
Hans-Jürg Müller
Sheet metal working

Hans-Jürg Müller

hans-juerg.mueller@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 65
Sven Muster
Machining

Sven Muster

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Fritz Niederhauser
Surface Treatment

Fritz Niederhauser

fritz.niederhauser@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 46
Hans Niederhauser
Product Manager Snow Ploughs / Deputy Head of Technology

Hans Niederhauser

hans.niederhauser@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 27
Jeyaseelan Paramsothy
Construction of industrial appliances

Jeyaseelan Paramsothy

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Eric Pellaud
Sales Consultant french/ International

Eric Pellaud

eric.pellaud@zaugg.swiss
079 212 21 82
Martin Pfister
Procurement

Martin Pfister

martin.pfister@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 37
Matthias Portmann
Logistics welding warehouse

Matthias Portmann

matthias.portmann@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 88
Nicole Portmann
Sepecialist Rolba

Nicole Portmann

nicole.portmann@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 80
Selina Probala
Sales Coordinator In-house sales department Export

Selina Probala

selina.probala@zaugg.swiss
034 491 80 91
René Mannhart
CEO / Head of Sales

René Mannhart

rene.mannhart@zaugg.swiss
079 797 76 00
Gregory Prows
Construction of industrial appliances

Gregory Prows

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Walter Ramseier
Head of construction of industrial appliances

Walter Ramseier

walter.ramseier@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 45
Peter Rentsch
Sheet metal working

Peter Rentsch

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Rosmarie Riedwyl
Maintenance / Cleaning

Rosmarie Riedwyl

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Arthur Riesen
Steel ball blasting

Arthur Riesen

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Nadine Rigo
Financial and Business Accounting Coordinator

Nadine Rigo

nadine.rigo@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 10
Thomas Rindisbacher
Specialist in snow sweepers

Thomas Rindisbacher

thomas.rindisbacher@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 83
Adrian Rossi
Service engineer K/C/P/B

Adrian Rossi

adrian.rossi@zaugg.swiss
079 889 02 12
Ruth Ruch
Sanitary/Heating Clerk

Ruth Ruch

ruth.ruch@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 67
Peter Rüegsegger
Technical Manager

Peter Rüegsegger

peter.rueegsegger@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 56
Urs Ryser
Head of Project Assembly

Urs Ryser

urs.ryser@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 48
Daniel Salzmann
Deputy Head Assembly Superstructures and Accessories

Daniel Salzmann

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 32
Werner Salzmann
Deputy Head of Agricultural Technology

Werner Salzmann

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Peter Rüegsegger
Technical Manager

Peter Rüegsegger

peter.rueegsegger@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 56
Michael Schaufelberger
Work planning

Michael Schaufelberger

michael.schaufelberger@zaugg.swiss
034 481 81 36
Fritz Schär
Head of Maintenance

Fritz Schär

fritz.schaer@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 91
Simon Schär
Trainee Construction of Industrial appliances

Simon Schär

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 1
Stefan Schär
Rolba Assembly

Stefan Schär

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Martin Scheidegger
Hydraulic Engineering

Martin Scheidegger

martin.scheidegger@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 16
Fabian Schleicher
Construction of industrial appliances

Fabian Schleicher

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Markus Schlüchter
Construction of industrial appliances

Markus Schlüchter

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Ruth Schlüchter
Logistics

Ruth Schlüchter

ruth.schluechter@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 50
Walter Schlüchter
Head of Logistics

Walter Schlüchter

walter.schluechter@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 84
Elijah Schmutz
Trainee Logistics

Elijah Schmutz

elijah.schmutz@zaugg.swiss
034 491 70 12
Max Schneeberger
Logistics

Max Schneeberger

max.schneeberger@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 49
Schöpfer Matthias
Work planning

Schöpfer Matthias

matthias.schoepfer@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 03
Andrea Lanz
Management Assistant

Andrea Lanz

andrea.lanz@zaugg.swiss
034 491 80 85
Hans Ulrich Schüpbach
Construction of industrial appliances

Hans Ulrich Schüpbach

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Thomas Schüpbach
Electrical assembly

Thomas Schüpbach

thomas.schuepbach@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 04
Fabian Schweizer
Assembly Projects

Fabian Schweizer

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Martin Seiler
Assembly of Superstructures and Accessories

Martin Seiler

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Natalie Sepulcri-Affolter
Administrator and Accounting Coordinator

Natalie Sepulcri-Affolter

natalie.sepulcri@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 20
Fabienne Siegfried
Sales Coordinator In-house sales department Export

Fabienne Siegfried

fabienne.siegfried@zaugg.swiss
034 491 80 88
Mirza Smailbegovic
Vehicle Superstructure and Accessories Technician

Mirza Smailbegovic

mirza.smailbegovic@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 08
Stefan Stalder
Technician HF

Stefan Stalder

stefan.stalder@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 34
Hansueli Stauffer
Deputy Head of Rolba Assembly

Hansueli Stauffer

hansueli.stauffer@zaugg.swiss
079 591 59 46
Marcel Steffen
Head of Assembly of Superstructures and Accessories

Marcel Steffen

marcel.steffen@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 97
Benjamin Steiner
Sales Consultant german/ international

Benjamin Steiner

benjamin.steiner@zaugg.swiss
079 744 09 59
Ruth Stettler
Maintenance / Cleaning

Ruth Stettler

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Rudolf Streit
Specialist slope machine

Rudolf Streit

rudolf.streit@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 60
Markus Stucki
Sanitary / Heating

Markus Stucki

haustechnik@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 61
Fritz Thommen
Customer Service Coordinator

Fritz Thommen

fritz.thommen@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 14
Kevin Wegmüller
Drafter

Kevin Wegmüller

kevin.wegmueller@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 30
Joshua Wilson
Product Manager Rail Systems

Joshua Wilson

joshua.wilson@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 74
Walter Witschi
Head of Spare Parts Service/Deputy Customer Service Manager

Walter Witschi

walter.witschi@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 82
Jonas Wittwer
Drafter

Jonas Wittwer

jonas.wittwer@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 41
Andreas Wittwer
Construction of industrial appliances

Andreas Wittwer

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Heinz Wittwer
Construction of industrial appliances

Heinz Wittwer

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Patrick Wittwer
Assembly Projects

Patrick Wittwer

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Heinz Wüthrich
Head of Agricultural Technology

Heinz Wüthrich

heinz.wuethrich@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 47
Jonas Wüthrich
Electrical assembly

Jonas Wüthrich

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 13
Erhard Zaugg
Sales Consultant Municipal Technology CH

Erhard Zaugg

erhard.zaugg@zaugg.swiss
079 333 68 82
Marlene Zimmermann
Foreign Trade Manager

Marlene Zimmermann

marlene.zimmermann@zaugg.swiss
034 491 80 86
Andres Zürcher
Machining

Andres Zürcher

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Marlene Zürcher
Head of Marketing

Marlene Zürcher

marlene.zuercher@zaugg.swiss
079 873 83 47
Reto Zürcher
Assembly of Superstructures and Accessories

Reto Zürcher

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Simon Zwahlen
Assembly of Vehicle Superstructures and Accessories

Simon Zwahlen

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Marco Zysset
Electrical Engineering

Marco Zysset

marco.zysset@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 43
Nicklas Zysset
Trainee Agricultural Technology

Nicklas Zysset

info@zaugg.swiss
034 491 81 11
Found 162 results. Page 1 of 2
Page [1] [2] >
© Copyright 2021 ZAUGG AG EGGIWIL